Small Demons

Today I found a web site that truely makes me wish I had thought of it. Small Demons is a web site for any and all book lovers. I know, it sounds like a name for a juvinile rock band, but it’s not what you think. We all read books. Some of us devour them. But more often than not we don’t go very deep into the people, places and things inside the story. We tend to think the details are simply a part of the plot and let it go at that-but there is more!

Small Demons goes behind the story, and picks up different threads and helps us discover where they lead. Small Demons is a comprehensive collection of all the details in a book. Details that live inside a book and their connection to other stories. Each book has it’s own page where you can check at a glance the people, the places, music, movies, events, gadgets, or vehicles.

Do you love books like I do? Small Demons is a whole new world of discovery. As I said, sure wish I had thought of doing something like Small Demons.

One thought on “Small Demons

  1. I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

